CATF Staff

ARTISTIC

Artistic Director
Peggy McKowen (she/her)
pmckowen@catf.org l 681-240-4042

Company Manager
Nicole M. Smith (she/her)
nsmith@catf.org l 681-240-4046

Director of Production
Trent Kugler (he/him)
tkugler@catf.org l 681-240-4047

Production & Props Supervisor
Chase Molden (he/him)
cmolden@shepherd.edu l 304-876-5447

Casting
Pat McCorkle, CSA

ADMINISTRATION

Managing Director
Jeff Griffin
jgriffin@catf.org l 681-240-4041

GENERAL MANAGER
Casey Hayes-Deats (she/her)
chayes-deats@catf.org l 681-240-4043

Director of Development
Vicki Willman (she/her)
vwillman@catf.org l 681-240-4044

production & administrative assistant
Danica Rodrigues
drodrigues@catf.org l 681-240-4048

Insurance Provider
Tom Maiden’s Insurance Outfitters

Auditors
YHB

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing & Communications
Gabrielle Tokach (she/her)
gtokach@catf.org l 681-240-4045

Brand Manager & Graphic Designer
Jen Rolston (she/her)

Asst. Graphic Designer
Jared Scheerer (he/him)

Asst. Website Coordinator | Group Sales & Ad Sales Manager
Mayme Kugler (she/her)

Photographer
Seth Freeman Photography

AUDIENCE SERVICES & BOX OFFICE

boxoffice@catf.org l 681-240-2283

CATF Founder

Ed Herendeen

Ed Herendeen
CATF Founder

More »