CATF Staff

Ed Herendeen

Ed Herendeen
Founder

Bio »

Peggy McKowen

Peggy McKowen (she/her)
Producing Artistic Director

681-240-4042
pmckowen@catf.org

Bio »

Ebonèe Helmick

Ebonèe Helmick (she/her)
Business Manager

681-240-4043
ehelmick@catf.org

Bio »

Vicki Willman

Vicki Willman (she/her)
Director of Development

681-240-4044
vwillman@catf.org

Bio »

Gabrielle Tokach

Gabrielle Tokach (she/her)
Public Relations Manager

681-240-4045
gtokach@catf.org

Bio »

Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith (she/her)
Company Manager

681-240-4046
nsmith@catf.org

Bio »

Trent Kugler

Trent Kugler (he/him)
Production Manager

681-240-4047
tkugler@catf.org

Bio »

Chase Molden (he/him)
Production and Props Supervisor

304-876-5447
cmolden@shepherd.edu

Bio »

SUPPORT TEAM

Web & Graphic Design
Jen Rolston | Eden Design

Photography
Seth Freeman | Shepherdstown, WV

Payroll Services
PlanIT Payroll | Martinsburg, WV

Insurance Provider
Tom Maiden’s Insurance Outfitters | Shepherdstown, WV

Auditors
Yount Hyde & Barbour | Winchester, VA

Season Casting is conducted by
Pat McCorkle, CSA