CATF Staff

Ed Herendeen

Ed Herendeen
Founder & Producing Director

eherendeen@catf.org

Bio »

Peggy McKowen

Peggy McKowen
Associate Producing Director

304.876.5151
pmckowen@catf.org

Bio »

Joshua Midgett

Joshua Midgett
General Manager

304.876.3304
jmidgett@catf.org

Bio »

Gabrielle Tokach

Gabrielle Tokach
Public Relations Manager

304.876.3473
gtokach@catf.org

Bio »

Vicki Willman

Vicki Willman
Director of Development

304.876.5683
vwillman@catf.org

Bio »

Trent Kugler

Trent Kugler
Production Manager

304.876.5447
tkugler@catf.org

Bio »

Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith
Company Manager

304.876.5764
nsmith@catf.org

Bio »

Chase Molden
Production and Props Supervisor

304-876-5133
cmolden@shepherd.edu

Bio »

SUPPORT TEAM

Web & Graphic Design
Jen Rolston | Eden Design

Photography
Seth Freeman | Shepherdstown, WV

Payroll Services
PlanIT Payroll | Martinsburg, WV

Insurance Provider
Tom Maiden’s Insurance Outfitters | Shepherdstown, WV

Auditors
Yount Hyde & Barbour | Winchester, VA

Season Casting is conducted by
Pat McCorkle, CSA