*Andy Arnold, President • Arnold and Bailey, PLLC
*Allison Marinoff Carle, Vice President • Associate Broker, Wydler Brothers Real Estate
*Scott Widmeyer, Vice President • Founder, Widmeyer Communications & Founding Managing Partner, Finn Partners
*Paul Kessler, Treasurer • Group Director – Global Cardiovascular Research, Bristol-Meyers Squibb
*The Rev. Dr. Rose Herr Wayland, D.Min., Secretary • Pastoral Counselor

*Marellen Aherne • Organizational Consultant (retired)
Jon Amores • Executive Director, WV Department of Administration, Real Estate Division
Sharon J. Anderson • Creative Director
Jason Aufdem-Brinke • Theatrical Designer
Beth Batdorf • Clinical Social Worker
Dr. Scott Beard • Provost, Shepherd University
Robin Berrington • U.S. Foreign Service (retired)
Mary I. Bradshaw • Retired, Non-Profit Executive
Roberta DeBiasi, MD • Chief, Division of Infectious Diseases, Children’s National Health System
Miriam Dickinson • Executive Director, Barbara Ingram School for the Arts Foundation, Inc.
James Eros • Retired, International Language Institute
Nancy Feldman • Non-Profit arts volunteer
*Hans Fogle • Public Information Officer, Jefferson County Public Schools
Ann M. Harkins • Chief Executive Officer, National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC)
Dr. Mary Hendrix • President, Shepherd University
Ed Herendeen • Producing Director, CATF
Diana Horvat • Managing Director, HYL Architecture
Elizabeth McDonald • Realtor, Dandridge Realty
Peggy McKowen • Associate Producing Director, CATF
Kakie McMillan • Community Volunteer
Susan Mills • Former TV News Producer, Programming Director, MacNeil/Lehrer NewsHour
Franklin C. Moore • Deputy Assistant Administrator, USAID Bureau for Africa
Patricia Rissler • Federal Legislative Consultant
Audrey Rowe • Administrator, Food and Nutrition Service (USDA)
Rick Shaffer • Senior Director, TransVoyent
*Sylvia Bailey Shurbutt • Professor, Shepherd University
Sid Stolz • President, Stolz Advisors
Michelle Sudduth • Founder & President, Mission Point, Inc.
J. Eldon Yates • Military/Federal Annuitant and Veterans Advocate

*member of CATF’s Executive Committee

Ex Officio

Dow Benedict • Chair, Arts & Humanities, Shepherd University

Honorary Board

Jenny Ewing Allen, COO, SkyTruth
Martin Burke, Management Consultant
Ellen Cappellanti, Jackson & Kelly – Charleston, Attorney
Carmela Cesare, Founder & Co-Owner, Tonic Therapeutic Herb Shop
Bridget Cohee, Circuit Court Judge, WV 23rd District
Bill Drennen, Retired Real Estate Agent
Mary Clare Eros, Retired Attorney
Thomas S. Foster, Rockwood Capital
Lily Hill, Community Volunteer
Pete Hoffman, Attorney, Jackson & Kelly (retired)
Catherine Irwin, Retired; Arts Manager
Judith Katz Leavy, Consultant
Susan Kemnitzer, National Science Foundation
Katha Kissman, Organizational Development Consultant
Dimetra Lewin, Educator
Tripp Lowe, General Manager, Clarion Hotel & Conference Center
Stanley C. Marinoff, M.D., Retired Physician
Tia McMillan, Jefferson Distributing Co.
Noah Mehrkam, President, The Arcland Group
Andrew D. Michael, Retired VP, The Woods Resort
Jeanne Muir, CEO, InnExperienced
Joyce Carol Oates, Author, Playwright, and Professor, Princeton University
Karen Rice, Director of Life Long Learning, Shepherd University
Michael Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara PLLC Attorney
R.B. Seem, Senior Vice President, Wells Fargo
Lynn Shirley, Management Consultant
Stephen Skinner, Skinner Law Firm
Mary Helen Strauch, Independent
Kevin Struthers, The Kennedy Center
Kirsten Trump, Professor, Shenandoah University
Marjorie Weingold, Community Volunteer
Lisa Younis, Community Volunteer

Emeritus Board

Ronald Jones, Linda Rice, Shirley Marinoff in memoriam, Michael Proffitt in memoriam